How do I copy a job?

Copying a job is similar to using a prior job template. Upon viewing an active or expired job, you can use the “copy” option available on the top right corner. Do not leave the page without saving first. You can choose to post the copied job immediately by completing the checkout process, or you can come back to this copied job at a later date. In order to access this copied job, click on “your jobs” and make sure the status drop down is set to “all jobs”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk