How can I expire my job and remove it from the job board?

A live job can be removed from the job board before the 30-day expiration date. Select “Your Jobs” from the toolbar and choose the job title you wish to edit. Choose “Expire” on the right side of the page and confirm your selection. Please note: expiring a job early will not result in an automatic refund or price adjustment.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk