Can I delete my profile?

Your Mediabistro profile may be deleted by visiting “Your profile” and selecting the “Delete profile” button. You will be prompted to enter your account password as verification. All information and attachments will be removed and cannot be recovered.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk