How do I remove my resume from the Resume Database?

If you would like to be removed from the Resume Database, please follow these instructions:

1. Log in here:

2. Click on your name at the top of the screen and select “Your Profile"

3. Click “Who can view your profile"

4. Select “No”

5. Press “Save Changes”

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk