I selected a job upgrade by mistake. How do I remove it from my cart?

Click on the “Your Jobs” link at the top of the page. Select the job title you want to edit. Select the “Upgrades” tab and choose “Remove” located next to the existing add-on.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Loorans Aloorans

    Kdjdjjxch

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk